ME (Mother Enthusiast)

I watched such an interesting talk on TED today.It is called” How to grow fresh air”, by Kamal Meattle

I am very excited about this simple solution of having low maintenance houseplants that purify the air and add oxygen to it. Certain rooms in my house,for instance my main bedroom, doesn’t get a lot of light or circulating air. It becomes a room in winter where you don’t want to go. There is just a bad vibe to it. It’s cold,dark and I just feel that it drains the energy and creativeness out of me when I go there. So this next month I am going to find some pots and decorate them and pot up some plants and then we’ll see how much we can improve on the current situation.

Ver la entrada original

Responder

